This year I’m going to focus on the word organized. The reason for this is because I can feel more good about my self I feel clean and it feels nice for mentally. I’m going to try to keep my room organized and clean it once or twice a week. If I keep my room clean I have more space to move around and kinda play around it the space. If I keep my things more organized I can find them easily and I wont be so late to school or any events, and it really pisses me off when I can’t find my stuff and im running late because of it.

One thought on “2024

  1. I hope that you can do this!!! It drives me crazy when I can’t find my stuff either. I found that if I get everything ready the night before and make a pile of things to grab, it helps me be more on time as I am not a morning person. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *