We all listen to music, but what type of music do you like? I like to listen to 21 savage, The weekend, and sza. The reason for this is because their music is just a vibe and it’s just good. My favorite album for 21 is American dream, by far my favorite song from that album is redrum and all of me. I like both of these songs because they are a vibe to listen to on my way to soccer practice or games. My favorite album from The weekend is starboy, beauty behind the madness my favorite song is party monster for starboy, for beauty behind the madness is earned it, the reason I like these two songs is because the first one is very mood type and the other one is relaxing. Last but not least sza, I mean they do say save the best for last right?, anyways I love her music its just such the vibe. My favorite album from her is lana and my favorite song from it is Saturn, I’m I love with this song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *