Hey again, this week for my 20% project I continued to add some touch ups to the base of my duck by trying to give it some accessories like a mini hat. I kinda struggled on trying to find a video on how to make a hat for my duck and to get the stitch right. I wasn’t really moving fast just because I felt a little tired and stressed, but I need to ask my teacher for some stuffing to stuff the duck. I accomplished to make a hat and finish some of the duck base. Before I close it up I need to make sure I put in the safety eyes and then after the duck gets stuffed I will sew the hole closed and it will be complete and if I have time I’m going to make more accessories for the duck, that can help me with giving the duck character. Bye and thank you for reading, see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *