A warm and sunny day with fresh wind blowing calmly. Big island with massive palm trees some tipping over, big rocks and small little rocks on the sand or near the shore. You can hear the blue ocean with small waves coming from a distance, crashing with the rocks. I sit near the palm tree with coconuts I’m surprised I haven’t gotten hit by one, anyways my daily routine in this place is pretty simple actually. The first thing I do is wake up from my tent that I have near a cave and I go search for some food to eat, but before I go ahead and eat I take a bath near another cave more in the jungle. Then I would go back to my tent and eat and afterward maybe take a little nap, then I would walk around the beach while the sunset is setting, maybe sit near the coconut tree again listening to the waves crash. Once it gets dark I would go look for some food again and then brush my teeth and head back to bed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *