I started working on my 20% project today, I’m working on crocheting and to make a duck. This week my goal was to learn the basics about crocheting, I didn’t get to start on my project fully just because I was working on my plan sheet that was due on Friday 4/4/24. The good thing is I did get to watch some videos of the person making a duck, I found out I needed plush thread which I don’t have so I am going to need to get that, which you can get at Michael’s for ten-twelve dollars. I did struggle just because I didn’t really get to start on it so that kinda made a impact to my work time, so I’m going to have to buy some thread and work a lot over the weekend. I left off on watching some videos but I’m pretty sure I could watch those over the weekend. so what I plan for next week is to finish watching the video and buy the thread I need as soon as possible. Bye and thank you for reading, see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *